EarnHoney Review

This website is a SCAM!  And I won’t link to it.  I had read many negative reviews of the site, so I made sure to follow all the rules and instructions perfectly. I tried cashing out $1 gift certificate and was sent an email requiring further information. I submitted that information (my phone number). After that my account said I had been credited, but I never received anything in my e-mail (including junk folder) or my account).  I sent them 2 more emails requesting clarification, and I never received a response.  Avoid it like the plague.

Leave a Reply

